by Thot


Watch the video on:
- echoesanddust.com/2017/07/video-premiere-thot-odra/
- www.thresholdmagazine.pt/2017/07/thot-odra-video-threshold-premiere.html
- focus.levif.be/culture/musique/le-nouveau-clip-de-thot-odra-en-avant-premiere/video-normal-687963.html
- negativewhite.ch/video-premiere-thot-praesentiert-beklemmendes-video-zu-odra
- www.fullmoonzine.cz/clanky/klipytipy-thot-odra
- sentireascoltare.com/video/thot-odra
- www.notodo.com/thot-estreno-odra
- progrock.org.pl/nowosci/item/12065-thot-prezentuje-teledysk-do-utworu-odra
- balkanrock.com/premijera-pogledajte-premijerno-novi-spot-belgijskog-benda-thot/
- luminousdash.com/portfolio-items/c-odra-weyrd-son-records/

After the epic video of ICAUNA, Belgian outfit THOT continues unveiling its upcoming album FLEUVE with ODRA, thanks a dark and submersible music video directed by the French artist Arthur Shelton. While the name refers to the river flowing from Czech Republic to Poland and Germany, the band goes harder, starting from a groovy mix of analog bass and roomy drums, and turning into a cinematic tornado as soon as the guitar kicks in. The end turns out to be the most brutal part they ever wrote, as the song refers to tough (but essential) moults everyone can experience in their life.

FLEUVE is produced by Magnus Lindberg (Cult of Luna) and is to be released 20th of October on weyrdsonrecords.com


released July 5, 2017

Music written and arranged by Grégoire Fray.
Recorded by Magnus Lindberg at The Apiary Studio Recording (Laval, France) - Sound assistance by Amaury Sauvé.
Mixed and Mastered by Magnus Lindberg at Redmount Studio (Stockholm, Sweden).
Grégoire Fray: guitar, vocals
Gil Chevigné: drums and percussions
Dimitri Iannello : bass synth
Arielle Moens: vocals
Artwork by Anne Fontenelle



Thot Brussel

After a decade of challenging its music across several albums, EPs, videos, alternative versions, remixes and european tours, THOT is going to bring a breath of fresh air in the industrial-rock and post-rock genres with "FLEUVE, its new album (produced by Magnus Lindberg from Cult of Luna) to be released 20th of October on Weyrd Son Records ... more

contact / help

Contact Thot

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code